The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

About Us


Contact us

Please note that the following details are for Bishop Harold Miller’s office only. For other departments please ring Church of Ireland House reception: 028 9082 8830 or click here for further contact details.  

Postal address

Diocese of Down and Dromore
Church of Ireland House
61–67 Donegall Street
Belfast.
BT1 2QH

Tel: 028 9082 8850
Fax: 028 9023 1902

Bishop’s email:
bishop@down.anglican.org

Down and Dromore Youth, Children & Families Department tel: 028 9082 8855

Website, press and media enquiries for Down and Dromore: 
Email: dco@down.anglican.org

Bishop Harold’s Staff Team

Diocesan Secretary: Roy Lawther
rlawther@diocoff-belfast.org
90828831

Diocesan Finance Officer: Brian Lavery
  blavery@diocoff-belfast.org
90828840

Diocesan Administration Officer: Tracey Taggart
ttaggart@diocoff-belfast.org
90828832

Bishop’s Personal Assistant: Mary Coles
mcoles@diocoff-belfast.org
90828854

Diocesan Ministry Development Officer: Andrew Brannigan
andrew@downanddromore.org
90828855

Diocesan Children’s Officer: Julie Currie
julie@downanddromore.org
90828856

Diocesan Youth Officer: Tim Burns
tim@downanddromore.org
90828857

Diocesan Communications Officer: Vacant (Joy Wells is temporarily covering)
dco@down.anglican.org