The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

About Us


Contact us

Postal address

Diocese of Down and Dromore
Church of Ireland House
61–67 Donegall Street
Belfast.
BT1 2QH

Tel: 028 9082 8850
Fax: 028 9023 1902

Bishop’s email:
bishop@downdromorediocese.org

Down and Dromore Youth, Children & Families Department tel: 028 9082 8855

Website, press and media enquiries for Down and Dromore: 
Email: dco@downdromorediocese.org

Bishop Harold’s Staff Team

Diocesan Secretary: Roy Lawther
Email: rlawther@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828831

Diocesan Finance Officer: Brian Lavery
Email: blavery@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828840

Diocesan Administration Officer: Tracey Taggart
Email: ttaggart@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828832

Bishop’s Personal Assistant: Mary Coles
Email: mcoles@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828854

Diocesan Ministry Development Officer: Andrew Brannigan
Email: andrew@downanddromore.org
Tel: (028) 90828855

Diocesan Children’s Officer: Julie Currie
Email: julie@downanddromore.org
Tel: (028) 90828856

Diocesan Youth Officer: Tim Burns
Email: tim@downanddromore.org
Tel: (028) 90828857

Diocesan Communications Officer: Annette McGrath 
Email: dco@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: 07840006899

 

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.