The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

About Us


Diocesan Office

The Down and Dromore diocesan office is located in Church of Ireland House, Belfast. 

Telephone: 028 9082 8832
Address: Church of Ireland House, 61–67 Donegall Street, Belfast, BT1 2QH

Office Hours: Monday–Friday – 9.00 am to 5.15 pm
Please note that reception is closed from 12.30–1.15 on Wednesdays and Fridays.
Closed on public and bank holidays.

Staff

Diocesan Secretary: Roy Lawther
Email: rlawther@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828831

Diocesan Finance Officer: Brian Lavery
Email: blavery@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828840

Diocesan Administration Officer: Tracey Taggart
Email: ttaggart@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828832

Bishop’s Personal Assistant: Mary Coles
Email: mcoles@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828854

Diocesan Development Officer: Andrew Brannigan
Email: andrew@downanddromore.org
Tel: (028) 90828855

Diocesan Communication Officer: Annette McGrath
Email: dco@downdromorediocese.org
Tel: (028) 90828852

Children’s Development Officer: Julie Currie
Email: julie@downanddromore.org 
Tel: (028) 90828856

Youth Development Officer: Tim Burns
Email: tim@downanddromore.org
Tel: (028) 90828857

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.