The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

Find a church

Area Deanery of Ards

Dean: Revd Gill Withers (Greyabbey & Kircubbin with Ballyphilip & Ardquin)

  • Ballywalter

    Holy Trinity, Whitechurch Road, Ballywalter St. Andrew, Innishargie Road, Balligan

  • Newtownards

    St. Mark, Church Street, Newtownards

  • Ballyhalbert & Ardkeen

    St. Andrew, Main Road, Ballyhalbert (Portavogie) Christ Church, Ballygela Road, Ardkeen (Kirkliston)

  • Carrowdore & Millisle

    Christ Church, Woburn Road, Carrowdore St. Patrick, Main Street, Millisle Christ Centred–Spirit Led–Family Focused

  • Greyabbey & Kircubbin with Ballyphilip & Ardquin

    St Saviour, Ballywalter Road, Greyabbey, Holy Trinity, Main Street, Kircubbin, St James, Ballyphillip Parish Church, Portaferry Ardquin (Abbacy) Parish Church, Ardquin, Portaferry

  • Newtownards: Movilla

    SHARING GOD’S LOVE WITH EACH OTHER AND THE WORLD! Movilla Abbey Church, Movilla Road, Newtownards (joint with the Methodist Church)

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.