The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

Find a church

Area Deanery of Clandeboye

Dean: Canon Simon Doogan (Bangor: Ballyholme)

  • Bangor: Ballyholme

    St Columbanus, Groomsport Road, Bangor

  • Bangor Abbey

    Bangor Abbey, Newtownards Road, Bangor St. Columba, Drumkirk Drive, Kilcooley Estate, Bangor Clandeboye Chapel, Clandeboye Estate, Bangor

  • Carnalea

    St. Gall’s Church, Crawfordsburn Road, Bangor

  • Donaghadee

    Donaghadee Parish Church, Church Place, Donaghadee

  • Bangor

    St. Comgall, 1 Castle Street Bangor

  • Bangor Primacy

    Christ Church, Balloo Road, Bangor (Joint with the Methodist Church)

  • Groomsport

    Groomsport Parish Church, Groomsport Village

  • Glencraig

    Holy Trinity, Seahill Road, Craigavad, Holywood.

  • Helen’s Bay

    St John Baptist, Fort Road, Helen’s Bay

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.